Members

BE$T
Membership Directory 2018

A+ AUTO GLASS
Windshield Repair and Replacement
Craig Feddersen
303-680-0983
www.Aplusautoglass.org
CraigFedd@gmail.com

ALINK Insurance Services
Insurance Professional
Bill Syddall – President
10851 S Crossroads Drive, Suite A
Parker, 80134, CO
(303) 752-6475 Office
(720) 314-1434 Cell

AMY HILL PHYSICAL THERAPY
& PILATES, P.C.
Amy Hill
12900 Stroh Ranch Pl Suite 130
Parker, CO 80134
720-502-3022
www.amyhillpt.com
amyhillpt@outlook.com

BANK OF ENGLAND
Mortgage Banker
Bob Smith
5600 S. Quebec Street Suite 225D
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303-909-5986 Cell
720-880-2534 Office
Bsmithind283@yahoo.com
Bsmith@BoeMortgage.com

COLORADO DREAM PROPERTIES
Broker – Real Estate
Jeff Kroll
303-717-1492 Cell
303-952-1506 Fax
Jeff@Coloradodreamhomes.net
www.ColoradoDreamHomes.net

CREDIT UNION OF COLORADO
Financial Advisor
Cathey Hix Brown
7541 E. Iliff Ave
Denver, CO 80231
303-894-5245
303-743-0101 Fax
Cathey.Brown@lpl.com
www.coloradofinancialpartners.com

CROWN POINT FAMILY DENTISTRY
Dentist
Pamela Daiss-Sitzmann DDS
9235 Crown Crest Blvd. Suite 230
Parker, CO 80138
303-693-JAWS (5297)
303-693-1884 Fax
CrownPointdds@gmail.com

D&C SERVICES
Handyman/Remodeling
Chris Waddell
303-870-9251 Cell
chris.waddell1@comcast.net

DEEP SPACE GALLERY EVENT CENTER
Event Center
Ray Engleke
11020 S Pikes Peak Dr., Ste 50
Parker, CO 80138
720-675-7932
Ray@DeepSpace.me
www.DeepSpace.me

ELITE HAIL SYSTEMS
PRD and Hail Repair Specialist
Rob Nelson
1033 W. Dartmouth Ave.
Englewood, CO 80110
303-641-4500
RobN@elitehailsystemss.com
www.elitehailsystems.com

Farrell’s eXtreme Bodyshaping
Fitness/Kickboxing Gym
Cindy Dodson
11280 S Twenty Mile Rd Suite 108
Parker, CO
720-376-9548 Office
7209823760 Cell

GRACEWOOD BUILDERS
Roofer/General Contractor
Brent Underwood
720-501-7233 Cell
Brent@gracewoodbuilders.com

HANSEN GLASS
Glass Services
Penny Salak
18871 E Plaza Dr #100
Parker, CO 80134
303-699-9292 Office
720-281-8183 Cell
penny@hansenglassinc.com
www.hansenglassinc.com

H. M. BROWN
Auto Broker
George Beck
6532 S. Revere Parkway
Centennial, CO 80111
303-808-2604 Main
303-895-2004 Fax
gbeck@hmbrown.com
www.hmbrown.com

J K ELECTRIC
Contractor Electrical
Jim Kaplan
4652 Pinon Drive
Elizabeth, CO 80107
303-524-7600
303-915-6876 Cell
Jim@kaplanhouse.com
www.kaplanhouse.com

KIM & CAM’S TAEKWONDO ACADEMY
Martial Arts
Master Cameron Weber
10490 Dransfeldt Rd
Parker, CO 80134
303-994-3376
kctkda@gmail.com
www.kctkd.com

LITTLE LAW OFFICE
Elder Law and Estate Planning
Carla Little
15530 E Broncos Parkway #300
Centennial, CO 80112
303-520-6941
carla@littlelawoffices.com
LittleLawOffices.com

LPL Financial
Financial Advisor
Cathey Brown
7541 E Iliff Ave.
Denver, CO 80231
303-894-5245 Office
303-726-9922 Cell

MARY KAY
Health and Beauty
Diana Riley
8835 Cloverleaf Circle
Parker, CO 80134
303-475-1100 Cell
DianaRiley1313@gmail.com
www.marykay.com/driley13

MESSER PAINTING, LLC
Painting
Brandon Messer
PO Box 3380 , Parker 80134
Parker, CO 80134
303-903-0500

MESSER WINDOW TINTING
Window Tint and Clear Bra
9996 S. Twenty Mile Rd.
Parker, CO 80134
303-483-1904
messerwindowtinting.com

OASIS GRAPHIX
Graphic Design
Karen Thomas
Cell: 970-946-5546
oasisgraphix@gmail.com

ONLINE MARKETING MEDIA
Search Engine Optimization/Web Design
Brad Killgore
720-432-1736
info@OnlineMarketingMedia.net
www.OnlineMarketingMedia.net

PARKER INTEGRATIVE HEALTH
Chiropractor
Robert Birch/Paola Porrone
18801 E. Main street #190
Parker, Co 80134
303-841-9565
doctorrob07@msn.com
ParkerIntegrativeHealth.com

Peace of Mind Solar
David Wyatt
10233 S. Parker Rd Suite 300
Parker, 80134, CO
720-624-1830 Office
303-902-6448 Cell
PeaceofMindSolar.com

PERFORMANCE COATINGS
Coatings
Bob Messer
9996 S. Twenty Mile Rd.
Parker, Co 80134
303-903-0500 Cell
303-483-1904

POWDER COUNTRY PROPERTY SERVICES
Property Services
Shane Landenberger
9778 Mayfair St Unit B
Englewood, CO
720-307-7799 Call
303-521-7124
shane@powdercountry.net
www.powdercountry.net/

PRIDE AUTO CARE
Auto Repair
Leland Wagner
11133 S Dransfeldt Rd
Parker, CO 80134
303-805-2430
303-805-4969 Fax
LWagner@PrideAutoCare.com
www.PrideAutoCare.com

RNK RUNNING AND WALKING
Running and Walking
Trent Briney
13019 S. Parker Rd.
303-840-0399
Trent@RNKrunning.com
RNKrunning.com

Soaring Apothecary
Natural Healing
Antoinette Engelke – Master Herbalist
10490 Dransfeldt Rd Suite 100
Parker, CO 80134
(720) 277-3808 Office
(303)656-7772 Cell

SUNDANCE PRINTING
Printing
Wes Cornwell
10240 S. Progress Lane
Parker, CO 80134
303-841-3094
303-841-7350 Fax
Wes@sundanceprint.com
www.sundanceprint.com

SURE COMFORT SERVICES
Plumber
Cheryl Goulet
6290 S. Jordan Road Suite L
Centennial CO 80112
720-366-3757
CherylG@SureDrainService.com
SureDrainService.com

TAKE ONE PROMOS
Marketing Consultant
Robbie VanCamp
10940 S. Parker Road #133
Parker, CO 80134
503-949-8779 Cell
alyjoemedia@gmail.com

TEKUP LLC
Computer/Tech Support
Mazi Kalantar
303-877-2414
Mazi@Tekup.org
www.tekup.org

Triad Service Solutions
Interior Facilities Maintenance
Roy Foreman – Regional Manager
8080 Southpark Lane
Littleton CO 80120
303-744-8285 Office
303-472-5832 Cell

WALTER CONSTRUCTION, LLC
Roofer
Will Martin
303-877-8707
15374 E. 7th Sir.
Aurora, CO 80011
willwmartin@me.com
www.walterconstructionllc.com

WEAVER CARPETS
Contractor – Floor Covering
Rex Yates
P O Box 150379
Lakewood, CO 80215
303-434-2933 Cell
303-840-6452 Fax
Rex@weavercarpets.com
www.weavercarpets.com

WYZAIRE
Air Purification
Ron Huffman
12105 N. Boot Hill Drive
Parker, CO 80138
303-600-8534 Cell
303-888-0744
Ron@Wyzaire.com
wyzaire.com

THE WELLNESS WATERSHED
Water Service
Steve & Nadine Donoho
19750 E. Oarker Square Dr #104
Parker, CO 80134
720-593-4787
info@thewellnesswatershed.com
thewellnesswatershed.com