BEST Social Media

BE$T
Membership Directory 2013

A+ AUTO GLASS
Windshield Repair and Replacement
Craig Feddersen
303-680-0983
www.Aplusautoglass.org
CraigFedd@gmail.com

fb, li, g+

A & B MECHANICAL
Contractor – HVAC Dave Burkett
221 South St.
Castle Rock, CO 80104
303-688-4320
303-688-0930 (Fax)
dave@abmech.com
www.abmech.com

ALLSTATE INSURANCE COMPANY
Insurance Agency
Ruth Guthrie
9825 S. Parker Rd
Parker, CO 80134
303-840-6979
303-840-6968 Fax
RuthGuthrie@allstate.com
www.Allstateagencies.com/steveandrews

fb, li, g+ maybe

ART SCHOOL
Academy of Art
Janessa Marsh
8294 E Davies Ave
Centennial, CO 80112
720-933-0229
AcademyofArt@comcast.net
www.academyofart.us

CARINO’S Restaurant
Scott Potter
9355 Crown Crest Blvd. Parker, CO 80134
303-841-7103
carinos61@carinos.com

CHASE BANK
Banker
David Levine
13151 S Parker Rd
Parker, CO 80134
303 841 4722
303 841 1060 Fax
David.X.Levine@chase.com

COLORADO DREAM PROPERTIES
Broker – Metro Brokers
Jeff Kroll
303-717-1492 Cell
303-339-4287 Fax
Jeff@Coloradodreamhomes.net
www.ColoradoDreamHomes.net

CREDIT UNION OF COLORADO
Financial Advisor
Cathey Hix Brown
7541 E. Iliff Ave
Denver, CO 80231
303-894-5245
303-743-0101 Fax
Cathey.Brown@lpl.com
www.coloradofinancialpartners.com

CROWN POINT FAMILY DENTISTRY
Dentist
Pamela Daiss-Sitzmann DDS
9235 Crown Crest Blvd. Suite 230
Parker, CO 80138
303-693-JAWS (5297)
303-693-1884 Fax
pamdaiss@aol.com

none

DRY RIGHT, LLC
Flood Restoration
Rick and Anne Van Natta
303-646-2162
Anne@dryrightnow.com
www.dryrightnow.com

fb, li, lib, g+

EVEREST ROOFING
Roofing
Tim & Christa Perry
303-699-2263 or 303-359-5804
timperry@q.com

FIRST CHOICE BANK
Mortgage Banker
Bob Smith
88 Steele St #300
Denver, CO 80206
303-909-5986 Cell
Bsmithind283@yahoo.com

FOREVER FLOWERS
Flower Shop
Brian White
16728 E Smoky Hill Rd
Centennial, CO 80015
303-693-8663
www.foreverflowerscolorado.com
foreverflowerscolorado@gmail.com

fb, li, g+

FRONT RANGE GLOBAL TRACKING
GPS/ Tracking
Robin Kazmeroff
Office: 303-583-7992
Cell: 303-815-5780
robin@frontrangegts.com
www.frontrangegts.com

fb, li, lib, g+

GRACEFUL JOURNEYS
Veterinarian
Candice Akers, DVM
303-805-8387 Office
CandiceAkersDVM@gracefulvets.com

fb,li, g+

H. M. BROWN

Auto Broker
George Beck
6532 S. Revere Parkway
Centennial, CO 80111
303-895-2003
303-808-2604 Cell
303-895-2004 Fax
gbeck@hmbrown.com
www.hmbrown.com

HUFFMAN INSPECTIONS
Property Inspections
Douglas Sitzmann
303-840-8722
303-841-7293 Fax
esec@mindspring.com
www.HuffmanInspections.com

J K ELECTRIC Contractor Electrical
Jim Kaplan
4652 Pinon Drive
Elizabeth, CO 80107
303-524-7600
303-915-6876 Cell
303-524-7601 Fax
Jim@kaplanhouse.com
www.kaplanhouse.com

none

MARY KAY

Health and Beauty
Diana Riley
8835 Cloverleaf Circle
Parker, CO 80134
303-680-0894 Home
303-475-1100 Cell
d.Riley13@comcast.net
www.marykay.com/driley13

fb, li

MOONLIGHT BARTENDING
Bartender
Ray & Antoinette Engelke
PO Box 1645
Elizabeth, CO 80107
303-656-7782
Ray@MoonlightBartending.com
www.MoonlightBartending.com

fb

OASIS GRAPHIx
Graphic Design
Karen Thomas
Office: 720-379-3726
Cell: 970-946-5546
oasisgraphix@gmail.com

none

1 NETWORK SERVICES
Computer/IT support
Brian Hardy
Office: 720-287-4647
Cell: 720-315-1776
Brian@1NetworkServices.com
www.1NetworkServices.com

ONLINE MARKETING MEDIA
Search Engine Optimization/Web Design
Brad Killgore
720-432-1736
info@OnlineMarketingMedia.net
www.OnlineMarketingMedia.net

PRAIRIE HOME PET CARE
Pet/Home Sitter
Robin Jagoda
303-242-1357
Robin@PrairieHomePets.com
www.PrairieHomePets.com

PRIDE AUTO CARE
Auto Repair
Darrell Pridemore
11133 S Dransfeldt Rd
Parker, CO 80134
303-805-2430
303-805-4969 Fax
gpridemore@pridemorecare.com
www.PrideAutoCare.com

fb, li, g+ maybe

STRAIGHT EDGE HOME IMPROVEMENT
Home Improvement
Todd Wambolt
303-946-9250
tlwedge@yahoo.com

SUNDANCE PRINTING
Printing
Wes Cornwell
10240 S. Progress Lane
Parker, CO 80134
303-841-3094
303-841-7350 Fax
Wes@sundanceprint.com
www.sundanceprint.com

TAKE ONE PROMO
Marketing Consultant
Robbie VanCamp
10940 S. Parker Road #133
Parker, CO 80134
503-949-8779 Cell
alyjoemedia@gmail.com

fb, li

TOUCH MASSAGE THERAPY
Massage
Autumn, Lisa & Patti Nation
720-261-3002
info@TouchMassageTherapy.net
http://TouchMassageTherapy.net

fb, li, lib, g+

US HEALTH ADVISORS
Health Insurance
Brian Squires
720-863-8910
303-868-4506
Brian.Squires@ushadvisors.com
www.ushagent.com/briansquires

WATCHPOINT SECURITY SYSTEMS
Surveillance
Rob Nelson
P O Box 2442
Parker, CO 80134
303-641-4500
imanelson@msn.com
www.agcamera.com

WEAVER CARPETS
Contractor – Floor Covering
Rex Yates
P O Box 150379
Lakewood, CO 80215
303-434-2933 Cell
303-840-6452 Fax
Rex@weavercarpets.com
www.weavercarpets.com